Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})


Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • PRE

    Nearly sold out !

    {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Tax Calculated at Checkout
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout

Customers also bought

{{goods.name}}
  • Shipping {{(goods.shipping ==0 ? 'Free': (goods.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)))}}
  • Total {{goods.price |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Add To Cart
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Lester Spinka Verified Purchase

    From Wisconsin

    2 YEARS UPDATE! IT'S NOT SAGGING

    I bought a Nighslee queen bed almost 2 years ago and pretty slept on it every single night. I have to say, this bed is awesome.I am around 300 pounds and my husband is about 350 pounds. We love this bed. It has been two years and still support our back. It's not sagging. You can tell from the picture. It is still a very well condition 10 inch mattress.

    Nov 11, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Randall Goodwin Verified Purchase

    From South Carolina

    best pillow for support

    LOVE this pillow. The thing that i like it most is you won't sleep hot at night. Super cool and really support my shoulder and neck.
    Deliervy was fast. 10 out of 10 recommend

    Oct 24, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Hunter Yundt Verified Purchase

    From Vermont

    VERY simple, but I like it

    It is a VERY simple bed with no head board and no slats. BUT for what it is, I was pretty well satisfied with the product. The wood is highly finished/polished in a solid oak wood, excellent job on what appears to be a hard polyurethane finish. Well package can come in 4 days. Took me 30 mins to setup

    The bed does really appear just like the add. Again for what it is, a very simple bed, it is well designed, engineered and constructed with good solid components.

    Oct 16, 2019 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Zella Walter Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    very happy with this bed frame

    Very happy with this brand. I bought a mattress few months ago. And I was in love with this. When I found out that they had bed frame on sale, I bought it without a second thought. And Nighslee never let me down.
    The bed frame came in well package and right delivered to my door. It was solid enough for a teenage room. Setup was super easy. The only complaint was they didn’t provide the slats. So if you guy are interested in this bed frame, better to check your original slats fit or not. All in all, this is a super decent price for such a good quality.

    Oct 14, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Veronica Verrua Verified Purchase

    From Nevada

    Great price and quality

    It was easy set up and after the 48 hrs it was super comfy would def buy again

    Oct 7, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Mia Verified Purchase

    From Alabama

    Happy with this mattress!

    My first impression when I opened it, I started taking it out of the plastic was that it's so soft! IT'S SO SOFT! It feels like a foam I could fall asleep once I touched it!

    Sep 10, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Mirta Y Barrera Verified Purchase

    From Illinois

    Love love

    I love this mattress I’m glad I got it it feels amazing.

    Aug 31, 2019 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Mike Kukuris

    From United States

    STILL MY BEST WORKMATE

    I just got a queen-size mattress, it is super comfortable! I actually haven't had like a decent nights sleep on a lot of other beds. I like sleeping either on hard ground or on memory foam basically but I don't find most beds comfortable! Honestly, it's a solid bed, I've selected really really well on these last few beds, super cool, super comfy, super fast delivery, super easy to set up, nothing really to go on there!

    Aug 27, 2019 Back Sleeper Solo
  • Virginia Reyes Verified Purchase

    From Oregon

    Perfect

    This mattress is so comfortable and cozy and perfect! I don’t even feel when my partner moved on the bed and I fall asleep immediately. This mattress is awesome!

    Aug 21, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Gabrielle Verified Purchase

    From Texas

    Firm

    Love it

    Aug 12, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo