Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

    {{item.tips}}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Tax Calculated at Checkout
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Ellisandrea Wells Verified Purchase

    From Florida

    Truly Amazed

    This has to be one of the best mattresses that I've ever laid on, its comfortable and I'm finally able to get a full night's rest.

    May 23, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Emelia Olson Verified Purchase

    From Minnesota

    WELL...

    My cat just won't leave my bed anymore lol...

    May 23, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Tatiana Verified Purchase

    From Maryland

    Finally got a chance to do my room MAKEOVER!

    IT IS SO FUN to do my room makeover!
    And Nighslee is very good value for money, mattress keeps me comfy and it is very fit me for sleeping.

    May 19, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Douglas Zimmerman Verified Purchase

    From Michigan

    Firm

    Mattress is firm but contours to your body well. It is very comfortable. It holds its shape well.

    May 6, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Brandi Johns Verified Purchase

    From Utah

    SEE WHAT i GOT!

    Pretty fun about the unbox, I put my brother in the box lol...
    Actually really comfortable, expending so fast, yea, we love the mattress!

    Apr 28, 2019 Back Sleeper Solo
  • Fatima F Miranda Verified Purchase

    From South Carolina

    I am the first one to do the MATTRESS UPDATE!

    Half and a year passed and I’m still using the mattress from Nighslee, actually I mentioned couple times in my vlog before, but this is the first time I comment it officially. Just like I said in my vlog, this mattress is absolutely boom like I am so glad that I finally have like a memory foam mattress, a different style mattress. I used to have the old school mattress just you know with the springs and like all that kind of stuff, so this is more of like the newer technology mattresses, I could definitely expand it. Other reasons I’ve been loving is that I don’t feel like the mattress is kind of dipping you know how some mattresses after you sleep on them for a while they kind of start to get that dip but Nighslee is still like perfectly flat and perfect so I really love it!

    Apr 23, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Allen L Bloom Verified Purchase

    From California

    So far so good

    I am an older customer who was in need of replacing my Tempur-Pedic mattress that had too many peaks and valleys after just 6 years of gentle use and was causing me health problems due to no longer supporting my body properly while sleeping. I spent many hours trying find a replacement mattress at the right price, so I decided on getting a Nighslee queen mattress. The Nighslee mattress feels like the Tempur, just more soft, which I really like. I have sleep very well the past couple of nights and I wake feeling much better than before. If it holds up for 6+ years it will be a great buy and bargain, so we will see how it works out over time. I’m taking one star off, since FedEx pushed my delivery date out to 6 business days after having promised 5 days. FedEx should under promise and over deliver their service and the other way around. The Nighslee customer service people returned my email inquiries quickly, which I appreciated.

    Apr 21, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Crystal Pettit Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    I GOT MY HUSBAND A SPLIT KING BED!

    My husband gets heartburn sometimes and he was looking at getting a wedge, but this bed is perfect because he can adjust it. He can lift it whenever he wants, watching TV or reading books! I

    I REALLY LOVE THAT AND MY CUTE DAUGHTER HANNAH ALSO WANT ONE!

    Apr 15, 2019 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Azlia Verified Purchase

    From North Carolina

    MY CAT LOVES IT TOO LOL...

    I think it’s really cool bc as soon as I laid down on it, I felt like it contoured to my body, yeah…can feel it shaping to my body and the pillow is the same thing, if you put your head on it I feel like sleeping in the cloud!

    BTW, MY CAT LOVES IT TOO:)

    Apr 8, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Mariah Simmons Verified Purchase

    From North Carolina

    AMAZING

    It is amazing and I just wanna sleep all the time!

    Mar 31, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo